Current Agendas & Minutes

Council Meetings

Council meetings are generally held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month.

Notice of Council & Committee Meetings June 2020– June 2021

 Members of the public are welcome to attend Council and Council Committee meetings.

Ordinary Meetings of Council are held at the Council Chambers as indicated commencing at 9.00am. The meetings are open to the public, but Council is likely to close the meeting to the public between 9.10 – 10.00 am, and therefore the public may wish to consider attending from 10.00 am.

Ordinary Meeting of Council:

  • Tuesday 19th October 2021 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 16th November 2021 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 18th January 2022 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 15th February 2022 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 15th March 2022 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 12th April 2022 – Bothwell (week earlier due to Easter holidays)
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 21st June 2022 – Bothwell

Annual General Meeting – Tuesday 7th December 2021 – Bothwell at 8.45 a.m.

Planning Committee Meeting of Council:

All Planning Committee Meetings are held at the Bothwell Council Chambers at 9.00 am.

  • Tuesday 12th October 2021
  • Tuesday 9th November 2021
  • Tuesday 11th January 2022
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022
  • Tuesday 8th March 2022
  • Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022

It should be noted that should there be any variation to the schedule, such variation will be advertised. Other Committee Meetings will be advertised at least four days before the meeting.

Lyn Eyles

General Manager

Current Agendas – Ordinary Meetings

Current Minutes – Ordinary Meetings

Current Agendas – Planning Committee

Current Minutes – Planning Committee

Audio Recordings