Current Agendas & Minutes

Council Meetings

Council meetings are generally held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month.

Notice of Council & Committee Meetings July 2018– June 2019

 Members of the public are welcome to attend Council and Council Committee meetings.

Ordinary Meetings of Council are held at the Council Chambers as indicated commencing at 9.00am. The meetings are open to the public, but Council is likely to close the meeting to the public between 9.10 – 10.00 am, and therefore the public may wish to consider attending from 10.00 am.

 Ordinary Meeting of Council:

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 16th October 2018 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 4th December 2018 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 15th January 2019 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 19th February 2019 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 19th March 2019 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 16th April 2019 – Bothwell
  • Tuesday 21st May 2019 – Hamilton
  • Tuesday 18th June 2019 – Bothwell

Annual General Meeting – Tuesday 4th December 2018 – Bothwell at 8.45 am.

Planning Committee Meeting of Council:

Planning Committee Meetings are at the Bothwell Council Chambers at 9.00 am.

  • Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019
  • Tuesday 14th May 2019
  • Tuesday 11th June 2019

It should be noted that should there be any variation to the schedule, such variation will be advertised.

Other Committee Meetings will be advertised at least four days before the meeting.

Copies of agendas will be available from Council Offices or on Council’s website four days prior to the date of each meeting.

Public Question Time Procedures

Lyn Eyles

General Manager

 

Current Agendas

Current Minutes

Audio Recordings